Watchmen Group Shots

The Watchmen, assembled with Earth-27 portraits sponsored by  DannyK999 for  Roysovitch's Earth-27 project.

Adrian Veidt/Ozymandias, Jon Osterman/Dr. Manhattan, Laurie Juspeczyk/Silk Spectre, Walter Kovacs/Rorschach, Dan Dreiberg/Nite Owl, and Eddie Blake/The Comedian.

Characters belong to DC Comics.

Silk Spectre 2.0 (Earth-27) commission

“Silk Spectre 2.0" sponsored by  DannyK999 for  Roysovitch’s Earth-27 project; in honor of the 10th Anniversary of the 2009 Watchmen film.

Character belongs to DC Comics.

FB page for Earth-27:
GoFundMe campaign for Earth-27: